OUR TEAM


Shana Olinger

Co-Founder
2006 - Present

shanao@treehss.com

Paul Olinger

President/Co-Founder
2006 - Present

paulo@treehss.com

Nathan Norman

Supply Chain Director
2006 - Present

nathann@treehss.com

Cathy Dillard Byrum

Replenishment & Merchandising Analyst
Sam's Club Lead
2007 - Present

cathyd@treehss.com

Randy Kemp

Sales & Merchandising
2016 - Present

randyk@treehss.com

Matt Prude

Replenishment Manager & Analyst
2016 - Present

mattp@treehss.com

Michelle Nelson

Office Administrator
Order Specialist
2016 - Present

michellen@treehss.com

Mike Curry

Sales & Merchandising
2017 - Present

mikec@treehss.com

Kelsey Fankhauser

Project Coordinator
2017-Present

kelseyf@treehss.com

Jim McGrath Jr.

Sales & Merchandising
2017 - Present

jimm@treehss.com

Diane Wilson

Replenishment
2007 - Present

dianew@treehss.com

OUR PORTFOLIO

Ready? Let’s Get In Touch!

info@treehss.com
479-631-8477
212 N. 2nd St. Rogers, AR 72756